التعليقات

4 (125 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By L*****i Dec. 16, 2020 at 06:53:24 AM

    Consiglio vivamente. Allego le foto delle tre misure.
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By ******* Mar. 28, 2020 at 04:42:50 AM

    Comfortable and of fantastic material, not too heavy. I always get compliments when I wear these, very cute.
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By h*****y Mar. 18, 2021 at 07:02:45 AM

    It's great to have 3 pairs in one set. They go with anything. Very cute, Very comfortable to wear, great material. Definitely recommend !
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By a*****u Jan. 15, 2020 at 08:46:29 AM

    good quality and shiny earrings, but one of them it s broken, nothing that i couldn t fix, cute!
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By m*****4 Nov. 22, 2020 at 06:33:07 AM

    I love it! Good material and for the prize it look very nice! I van wait to wear them!
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By c*****u Nov. 19, 2020 at 01:58:18 AM

    very cute, it looks exactly like the pictures. worth it :)
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By h*****a Feb. 27, 2020 at 15:16:59 PM

    Very cute, comfy to wear. I already gave the third pair to my mom since she liked it so much as well :) That's why there's only 2 pair on my pic.
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By a*****i Apr. 21, 2020 at 15:35:53 PM

    Looks exaclty like the pictures. Cute hoops and pretty nice quality for everyday or going out use.
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By r*****n Dec. 28, 2019 at 03:24:24 AM

    3 Pairs Alloy Hoop Earrings Set

    Very cute. It looks like a bracelet at first but it’s good for the price. Recommended
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
  • By m*****6 Jun. 24, 2020 at 16:52:44 PM

    3 Pairs Alloy Hoop Earrings Set

    i love these! i wear them all the time! i’m pictured in the small and medium sizes.
    • 3 أزواج مجموعة أقراط هوب سبيكة Reviews
13/1