التعليقات

4 (1047 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By t*****y Jun. 05, 2020 at 18:02:30 PM

    Contrast Cropped Butterfly Cami Top

    Feels like general shirt material not soft but not hard and scratchy. Slightly see through so no colourful bras. Straps were not too long so it fitted nicely, shirt was slightly longer than a crop top but I liked that anyway.
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By C*****y Feb. 26, 2021 at 07:57:57 AM

    Contrast Cropped Butterfly Cami Top

    This shirt is absolutely amazing, fits like a dream and it’s such a nice, comfy material. I’d 100% recommend. And PSA, it goes with anything, definitely identical to the pictures.
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By S*****e Jul. 15, 2020 at 02:28:49 AM

    Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material True to size and fits well Definitely recommend Goes with anything Unique design
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By l*****d May. 01, 2020 at 10:01:26 AM

    Contrast Cropped Butterfly Cami Top

    So freaking cute i love this top! i’d normally wear a medium but i bought small because i wanted a tight fit and it’s perfect!
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By m*****1 Jun. 25, 2020 at 06:01:33 AM

    the top fits well but It's not as cropped as I thought it would be, other than that It's really nice and a good quality
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By j*****2 Jul. 10, 2020 at 04:49:21 AM

    Contrast Cropped Butterfly Cami Top

    Fits well Love it Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material I bought a size Small
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By j*****3 Jun. 16, 2020 at 04:15:35 AM

    Very cute, but i knocked off a star as the material's too thin to wear without a bra. Fits well and looks great!
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By a*****e May. 15, 2020 at 08:59:40 AM

    This shirt is so cute! Looks exaclty like the pictures and Goes with anything. I Definitely recommend!
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By d*****i Jul. 09, 2020 at 10:08:53 AM

    Contrast Cropped Butterfly Cami Top

    Fits really well!! Looks exaclty like the pictures. I would definitely recommend. Super cute :)))
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
  • By k*****n Jul. 20, 2020 at 11:05:13 AM

    Contrast Cropped Butterfly Cami Top

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend
    • على النقيض من الفراشة كامي الأعلى Reviews
105/1