التعليقات

4 (171 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By e*****u Oct. 07, 2019 at 23:45:19 PM

    Heathered Cropped Twist Sweatshirt

    Super cute Fits well Love it Looks exaclty like the pictures True to size Comfortable and of fantastic material . Soo soft on the inside omg in love!!!!!
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By l*****y Jan. 22, 2019 at 15:50:39 PM

    Heathered Cropped Twist Sweatshirt

    This top is SUPER cute and it’s so comfy!!! Fits great and is true to size I got a small. Looks exactly like the pictures.
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By n*****y Jul. 05, 2019 at 20:14:33 PM

    This is so cute and I love the material. It's soft and comfy!
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By A*****n Feb. 28, 2019 at 15:59:00 PM

    Heathered Cropped Twist Sweatshirt

    Interesting material, it’s soft and fuzzy on the inside and feels like an athletic-wear top on the outside. Super comfy and light-weight. Really cropped. Overall a nice quality shirt and a really cute color. I got a small which fits fine but the sleeves are a little long.
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By k*****r May. 05, 2020 at 14:59:13 PM

    Heathered Cropped Twist Sweatshirt

    Comfortable and light material. Material was a bit unexpected as it was slightly shiny. Cropped at the waist, higher than was expecting. Ordered a small and it even fits my arms. Colour is closer to a red than the maroon they show in the pictures.
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By c*****r May. 31, 2019 at 08:25:20 AM

    Heathered Cropped Twist Sweatshirt

    Okay I love this shirt, it has fleece in the inside which I didn’t expect. Amazing for fall or even the beginning of spring. I love that the arms are really long. I just didn’t expect it to be so short in the front.
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By N*****k Nov. 18, 2019 at 11:22:48 AM

    Moletom com Recorte de Nó Cruzado na Barriga

    Parece exacto como as imagens Fiel ao tamanho Confortável e de material fantástico
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By j*****i Jun. 12, 2019 at 18:56:08 PM

    It fits very well and is sooo soft. I love it, good Crop Top size. Not really see-through.
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By D*****s Mar. 20, 2019 at 20:10:25 PM

    Heathered Cropped Twist Sweatshirt

    Comfortable and of fantastic materialLooks exaclty like the pictures THANK YOU!
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
  • By G*****n Feb. 11, 2019 at 15:25:37 PM

    Super cute. thinner than normal sweater material, but very cute and comfy.
    • هيذر اقتصاص تطور البلوز Reviews
18/1