التعليقات

4 (55 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By j*****5 Dec. 03, 2020 at 10:11:15 AM

    Mini Falda en a Plisada Cuchillo

    Súper lindo Se ve exactamente como las fotos. Tamaño real Cómodo y de material fantástico
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By d*****s Jan. 02, 2021 at 23:15:32 PM

    Simple and cute so it goes well with anything. I didn't realize, but its actually made of a felt-like material so be wary if you don't like this type of material. This skirt is actually a skort lol. You also definitely have to adjust the pleated sections from time to time throughout the day.
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By r*****6 Jan. 13, 2021 at 06:19:58 AM

    Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt

    True to size and fits well. Comfortable and of great material. Looks exaclty like the pictures and definitely recommend.
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By j*****n Dec. 15, 2020 at 10:51:27 AM

    Different material to what I imagined, much thicker and better quality than expected! Super happy! XL for South Africa is like our 34 (10) so make sure you order up a size compared to what the sites sizes say. Definitely recommend
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By Q*****e Nov. 20, 2020 at 15:33:53 PM

    Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt

    5”5ish, 130lbs - US MeasurementsNot curvy AT ALL. Oh and don’t mind my boyfriend in the background of these lmao!Love this skirt. Getting a smaller size bc it’s nice and stretchy True to size and fits well, maybe even size down
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By Q*****e Dec. 05, 2020 at 12:26:00 PM

    Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt

    5”5 • 128lbs • not curvy at all•I got a medium and a large because the XL was very big. The sizing listed is not really accurate so definitely size down one size at least. But I LOVE the skirt so it was worth it tbh
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By t*****s Dec. 01, 2020 at 19:05:24 PM

    Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt

    i was expecting the fabric! it’s like sateny lol but it’s still really cute Love it
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By T*****o Nov. 15, 2020 at 02:15:03 AM

    It looks so beautiful. I love the material!
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By A*****z Dec. 16, 2020 at 12:14:17 PM

    Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt

    DIseño único Se ve exactamente como las fotos Cómodo y de material fantástico.El shorts es de una tela que no estira , eso hace que no se amolde bien a tus pompis si eres de pompi grande ocupas pedir una talla mas
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By d*****2 Dec. 10, 2020 at 05:39:34 AM

    Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt

    Such a cute warm addition, even has shorts underneath True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend
    • Knife Pleated A Line Mini Skirt Reviews
6/1