التعليقات

4 (269 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By e*****e Jul. 01, 2019 at 23:04:33 PM

    Lace-up Cross High Cut Swimsuit

    Bought a large. I am 5’3, 140lbs, 6/8 in US women’s size. Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material. Could’ve gotten away with a medium but the adjustable straps will make it work.
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By A*****a Aug. 04, 2019 at 23:28:53 PM

    Lace-up Cross High Cut Swimsuit

    Super cute Fits well Love it Looks exaclty like the pictures True to size Comfortable and of fantastic material
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By f*****a Mar. 04, 2019 at 08:15:27 AM

    I'm 62kg for 1.65cm and i got a M. Fits well, it's just a little low-necked but still love it
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By e*****8 Sep. 20, 2019 at 19:09:14 PM

    Se ve exactamente como las fotos. soy super alta se adapta a mi cuerpo
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By T*****l Aug. 12, 2019 at 16:36:18 PM

    Lace-up Cross High Cut Swimsuit

    Wonderful material, exactly as pictured color and all! Can’t beat it for the price, I’m 5’8” 190 athletic built. XL fit great, I have a little bit of room too, since they tie at the sides. I want all the colors!
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By b*****0 May. 21, 2020 at 10:39:49 AM

    Lace-up Cross High Cut Swimsuit

    I love this suit! The fabric is nice and came true to size , I ordered a medium and I’m 5’5 , 130 lbs, it fits perfect. Super cute Fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By N*****s Jul. 03, 2020 at 13:15:37 PM

    Lace-up Cross High Cut Swimsuit

    This is my fav bathing suit. It’s super modest and comfortable yet still sexy! My bf clearly loved it 😂 I paired it with a bathing suit cover up from Zaful
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By s*****1 Jun. 18, 2020 at 19:47:07 PM

    Lace-up Cross High Cut Swimsuit

    love this one piece! i do notice the side boob though, but nothing major. ordered a small. i usually wear a size s/m. 5’1, 128lbs 36C.
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By e*****9 Aug. 26, 2019 at 19:14:50 PM

    Lace-up Cross High Cut Swimsuit

    I really wanted this to fit me, but it’s too big for me cause I have no boobs. The bottom part fits ok, but on the top looks too big.
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By ******* May. 06, 2019 at 23:29:56 PM

    Я достаточно крупная, но купальник мне понравился, но немного не подошёл по груди(смотрится не очень), а так все отлично)
    • الدانتيل متابعة الصليب السامي قص ملابس السباحة Reviews
27/1