التعليقات

4 (665 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By z*****2 May. 29, 2019 at 15:14:42 PM

    Low Cut High Waisted One Piece Swimsuit

    LOVE this swim suit, I am 5’5, and 160lbs with size 38DD. I ordered a size XL and it fits well, a little bit on the bigger side but you can’t tell. It isSuper cute thick, soft, material, very comfortable. My boobs fit in this bathing suit perfectly. It’s very sexy and flattering.
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By c*****8 Aug. 07, 2019 at 04:07:57 AM

    A táblázat szerint L-es kellett volna de M-est rendeltem de pont jó
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By A*****n Sep. 11, 2020 at 08:46:14 AM

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By j*****1 Dec. 26, 2020 at 01:11:36 AM

    Low Cut High Waisted One Piece Swimsuit

    Fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Love it
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By n*****r May. 10, 2019 at 15:13:07 PM

    Low Cut High Waisted One Piece Swimsuit

    Love this. My favorite one piece ever! I have no complaints!
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By t*****n Mar. 13, 2020 at 12:01:18 PM

    j'ai pris un s et c'est parfait ! couleur au top !
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By 8*****6 May. 23, 2020 at 04:37:56 AM

    Absolutely love this swimsuit. Actually bought it in white AND in black. Both my favs choices to a pool day. It really accentuates your curves in the right areas, it is not too cheeky but it's very sexy at the same time. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Fits well , Tru
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By v*****a May. 20, 2019 at 12:58:26 PM

    Low Cut High Waisted One Piece Swimsuit

    I’m in love with this swimsuit. I’m 162cm and 58kg, I ordered size S and it fits well. Comfortable and of fantastic material. Looks exaclty like the pictures.
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By m*****e Feb. 01, 2019 at 17:17:07 PM

    Low Cut High Waisted One Piece Swimsuit

    Absolutely obsessed with this! Amazing comfortable thick material! Form fitting. It’s perfect! True to size and Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By m*****e Feb. 01, 2019 at 17:17:07 PM

    Low Cut High Waisted One Piece Swimsuit

    Absolument obsédé par cela! Incroyable matériau épais et confortable! Ajustement de forme. C'est parfait! Fidèle à la taille et ressemble exactement comme les images
    • انخفاض قطع السامي مخصر واحد قطعة ملابس السباحة Reviews
67/1