التعليقات

4 (64 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By p*****s May. 07, 2020 at 10:58:02 AM

    It is really tiny. I am normally a UK 6 and I ordered the small but I could barely get my arms through the holes. I don't even think a medium would fit like I was wanting it to. Disappointed. It could've been really cute if it fit more like a crop top and less like a sports bra.
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By ******* Aug. 09, 2020 at 11:23:38 AM

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend. The neck is a little thought tho
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By o*****o Oct. 08, 2020 at 18:57:27 PM

    incredibly beautiful top, looks exactly like the photos. Great material and very comfortable to wear. I highly recommend it, I really liked it.🤍🤍
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By A*****y Jun. 20, 2020 at 17:49:25 PM

    Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top

    This top ran a little small but it is cute has a super nice material. Would recommend ordering a size up if you have a bigger bust.
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By h*****7 Jun. 17, 2020 at 01:55:43 AM

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By m*****1 Jan. 12, 2021 at 15:20:28 PM

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend Goes with anything
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By K*****1 Jun. 03, 2020 at 13:43:41 PM

    Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top

    It fits small but I stretched it out a little and it was comfortable, tight tho but it showed my shape..
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By e*****i Aug. 20, 2020 at 16:49:32 PM

    Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top

    Tight fit but stretches over time and fits better later! Love it
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By m*****e Jul. 17, 2020 at 10:40:26 AM

    Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top

    100% love this shirt! Nice thick material, super cute back!
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By S*****m Jul. 07, 2020 at 14:38:41 PM

    Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top

    It first look like really small but actually it fits really wel, it’s more open in the back what I first think but it’s still looks nice!
    • Overlap Knotted Crop Tank Top Reviews
7/1