التعليقات

4 (218 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By ******* Sep. 16, 2020 at 17:04:24 PM

    I have broader shoulders so I usually always wear a large anytime a longer sleeve is involved. For this I ordered a 2xl for the oversized baggy fit and to also wear layers underneath. Will prob be ordering another in another color. Love it!
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By b*****4 Dec. 24, 2020 at 05:58:27 AM

    I ordered an XL which was a little small for me, but I knew that going in since they didnt have it in my size 😔🤙 but the outside looks cool and the inside feels like a blanket so im KEEPING IT and no one can stop me. Also there's no side pockets and the hood is attached to the rest of it.
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By A*****s Apr. 28, 2020 at 13:08:06 PM

    Conforme à la photo, très jolie veste/chemise. Attention, ce n'est pas un manteau ! L'intérieur est tout doux, c'est très agréable, à porter au printemps et début automne mais pas assez chaude pour l'hiver. Dommage, il n'y a qu'une poche côté poitrine gauche.
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By M*****a Aug. 12, 2020 at 01:05:32 AM

    Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat

    The quality is great! The inside is soft an furry and could definitely keep to warm. However it does run small. The arms seem too short for the body of the jacket. I usually don’t have this problem with any jackets, flannels, or long sleeve shirts.
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By A*****a Jan. 23, 2020 at 02:49:55 AM

    рубашка очень понравилась, качество отличное. Единственное, что рукава на L размере коротковаты, практически как на Xs , но мне все равно подошло ! рекомендую!
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By k*****e Aug. 28, 2020 at 14:28:54 PM

    its kinda small I'm 5 5 and 100lbs and I got xl its kinda short at the sleeves and the material is a bit thinner then expected but except that I love it but yeh the sizes are kimds small Goes with anything Definitely recommend Unique design Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By i*****9 Jan. 12, 2021 at 11:47:01 AM

    Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat

    I LOVE this jacket/flannel. I am usually a size medium in flannels that I wear for shirts (I like them a lil big). I decided to order a 2XL. I am SO glad that I did because I wanted to be able to wear a crew neck under this. Make sure to SIZE UP!! You won’t regret it! Read reviews!!
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By M*****. Oct. 21, 2020 at 14:29:56 PM

    I got a 2xl to make sure the size would be okay. I am a medium and it is as oversized as it needed to be. It is not that thick so it would be great with something warmer on the inside. Overall its really cute and it looks exaclty like the pictures.
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By E*****s Jan. 11, 2021 at 06:42:26 AM

    Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat

    I got a L, but too short on the arms (I’m a size 8, and about 5’5” so wouldn’t say I was big enough for a large to be small on but. But hey ho) would recommend the larger sizes. Bit too thin for a winter coat. But an overall good product
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
  • By ******* Oct. 04, 2020 at 21:34:14 PM

    Sooooo obsessed with this jacket Comfortable and of fantastic material True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend Goes with anything Unique design
    • Plaid Button Up Pocket Hooded Coat Reviews
22/1