التعليقات

4 (111 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By t*****2 Mar. 28, 2020 at 14:10:21 PM

    Fits very well. True to the size displayed. Fabric is very good and elastic, I loved it. It's as good as I expected too.
    • ZAN.STYLE Round Neck T Shirt Reviews
  • By n*****i Feb. 07, 2020 at 03:59:38 AM

    mon mari l'adore .merci zaful Ressemble exactement aux photos Fidèle à la taille et se porte bien Le tissu est très confortable D'aussi bonne qualité que je l'espérais Cool j'aime
    • ZAN.STYLE Round Neck T Shirt Reviews
  • By L*****n Jan. 08, 2020 at 08:39:15 AM

    True to size and fits well The fabric is very comfortable It's cheap and worth shopping As good as I expected
    • ZAN.STYLE Round Neck T Shirt Reviews
  • By p*****e Jul. 13, 2020 at 01:36:34 AM

    True to size and fits well As good as I expected
    • ZAN.STYLE Round Neck T Shirt Reviews
  • By M*****i Aug. 02, 2019 at 08:12:31 AM

    Looks exaclty like the pictures Love it
    • ZAN.STYLE Round Neck T Shirt Reviews
  • By A*****a Jan. 27, 2019 at 06:05:55 AM

    i reached out to ask a question about the item and the seller responded quickly and was very helpful . this shop is excellent !! we got our be a lucy Tees & Tanks and they are great !!! .
  • By g*****y Mar. 18, 2018 at 01:47:49 AM

    had a little small issue zaful our file and the seller fixed it right away . Tees & Tanks notch customer service ! But I like it very much , it is worth recommending
  • By M*****8 Jul. 14, 2020 at 00:29:30 AM

    ZAN.STYLE Round Neck T Shirt

    True to size Looks exaclty like the pictures Love it Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Comfortable and of fantastic material
  • By L*****s Dec. 26, 2019 at 21:27:17 PM

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures Cool,love it The fabric is very comfortable As good as I expected
  • By p*****e Nov. 26, 2019 at 12:39:32 PM

    T-Shirt de Gola Redonda para Homens

    Gostei muito da camisa , mas acho que o m seria um g Parece exacto como as imagens Confortável e de material fantástico
12/1