التعليقات

4 (262 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By a*****a Sep. 13, 2020 at 12:16:57 PM

    Definitely recommend because it does have Comfortable and of fantastic material. Really cute and Unique design
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By m*****n Aug. 15, 2020 at 02:00:44 AM

    Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt

    I order this skirt in an M, it was perfect! The material is comfortable and it adjusts to your body. I thought it was going to be bigger, my waist is 77cm. The color looks different in some pictures because of the lighting
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By ת*****י Jun. 11, 2020 at 09:57:11 AM

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend Unique design cute and amazing. just what I was looking for
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By c*****h Nov. 16, 2020 at 08:18:42 AM

    Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt

    Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend a little small on my thicccccnes
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By l*****h May. 25, 2020 at 20:21:53 PM

    Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt

    its so cute. his is the first skirt i’ve ever bought and it’s very comfortable and high waisted. it’s a little confusing to put on but that may just be me
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By n*****b Jul. 06, 2020 at 16:54:39 PM

    I love the way it looks but it doesn't fit my waist so I will have to sew it. I still really like it and I often have this problem so I expected it.
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By l*****0 Jun. 11, 2020 at 07:07:21 AM

    The fabric doesn't have much quality and the color is a bit darker comparing to the images. It fits right although it's a bit short.
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By m*****n May. 07, 2020 at 17:07:49 PM

    Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt

    Such a cute skirt! The material is a bit thin but not see through at all. I ordered a small and have a 26” waist and 34” hips
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By s*****5 Mar. 04, 2021 at 11:53:32 AM

    Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt

    SUCH a cute mini skirt omg, definitely one of my favorites. i love the color and the side slit, Definitely recommend
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By n*****n Aug. 05, 2020 at 05:34:29 AM

    Mini Falda a Cuadros con Abertura Frontal y Cremallera

    Adecuado Súper lindo Se ve exactamente como las fotos. Tamaño real Cómodo y de material fantástico
    • Side Zipper Plaid Front Slit Mini Skirt Reviews
27/1