التعليقات

4 (981 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By A*****s Jul. 28, 2020 at 02:50:20 AM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    Unique design, but to loose it lower breast part but over all its still nice
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By n*****4 May. 25, 2020 at 15:43:04 PM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    I absolutely love this shirt! For being a first time zaful shopper I was completely shocked at how good the quality is considering the cheap prices! Definitely super cute and a huge plus for me is that it made my boobs look a little better ! I definitely recommend Fits well Love it Super cute
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By l*****4 Jun. 08, 2020 at 08:51:57 AM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    fits well (slightly baggy) the material is soo comfortable and soft love the colour but looks a bit different to the picture, not by much though however had a bit of a stain which i’m not pleased with hopefully it will come off in the wash
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By B*****a Jun. 23, 2020 at 17:03:11 PM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    Favourite top ever!! So super comfortable! Looks exaclty like the pictures! Goes with anything, Unique design, True to size and fits well, Definitely recommend! Super soft and definitely my favourite item in my haul!
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By K*****g Jun. 03, 2020 at 08:24:11 AM

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Unique design Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend SO CUTEEEEEEE AND WELL PACKAGED!!
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By a*****3 Aug. 23, 2020 at 17:20:57 PM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    super cute! material is soft and stretchy. i got the color white and its a little see through if you have no bra but that is most white clothing. great purchase, definitely recommend!
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By o*****l Aug. 26, 2020 at 16:18:29 PM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    Need this top in your life!!! Material is soooo comfy, soft and stretchy! Full coverage too! Definitely going to need to buy more! Got mine in size Small and I’m 4’11 and 122lbs!
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By t*****n Jul. 08, 2020 at 11:19:02 AM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    Small fit perfect! 5’11” 32D 138 lbs. I love this top. It goes with everything. So comfy and fantastic material. A tad see through, but I don’t mind. Definitely recommend.
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By j*****a Jun. 02, 2020 at 22:57:49 PM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
  • By m*****t Jun. 24, 2020 at 11:09:29 AM

    Solid Knitted Halter Crop Top

    not as cute as i thought it would be on me, but it’s suuuper comfy and not see through! ❤️ looks better with bigger boobs. size down it’s stretchy
    • الصلبة محبوك الرسن المحاصيل الأعلى Reviews
99/1