التعليقات

4 (34 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By x*****o May. 19, 2020 at 19:08:59 PM

    Overall, a great bathing suit! I would definitely recommend this bathing suit for women who have a larger chest than me, I ordered a size medium, but comfy material. Fits well, True to size, Super cute/ Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well/ Super cute! Looks exactly like the pictures
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By h*****2 Jul. 03, 2020 at 16:21:51 PM

    Texture Twisted Cutout One-piece Swimsuit

    it took me a minute to figure out how to put it on lol , but once i got it i loved it and it was super adorbs
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By ******* Apr. 30, 2020 at 17:12:29 PM

    Colore fantastico...modello eccezionale! Lo adoro Grazie😘 Consiglio vivamente
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By p*****e Jun. 10, 2020 at 03:34:12 AM

    Texture Twisted Cutout One-piece Swimsuit

    Makes you look super good but the bra area isn’t holding the girls in well ladies. This is a totally practical swimsuit if your chest is smaller but can be a issue with a bigger chest. The shape is super flattering and material is great! True to size and this is a medium.
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By L*****s Jun. 30, 2020 at 15:43:42 PM

    very nice material, but the straps on the arms are a bit tight.lovely shape and comfortable material, although not very stretchy.
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By c*****7 Jun. 26, 2020 at 13:46:27 PM

    Costume Intero Attorcigliato

    Confortevole e di materiale fantastico Corrisponde alla Taglia Si adatta bene Mi piace Super carino
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By f*****y Apr. 25, 2021 at 06:28:15 AM

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By k*****r May. 11, 2020 at 04:55:31 AM

    Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well. Definitely recommend
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By S*****m May. 30, 2020 at 21:18:36 PM

    Texture Twisted Cutout One-piece Swimsuit

    Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit Reviews
  • By 6*****x Apr. 05, 2021 at 11:54:58 AM

    Texture Twisted Cutout Trikini Swimsuit

    Se queda bien, fiel al tamaño, súper lindo Cómodo y de material fantástico Se queda bien Super lindo! Se ve exactamente como las fotos. Definitivamente recomiendo
4/1