التعليقات

4 (191 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By M*****K Nov. 14, 2019 at 06:23:51 AM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    Love this so much! Works well with almost everything and the colour is super pretty! I always get a lot of compliments when I wear this! Would definitely recommend. True to size and looks exactly like the pictures! Zaful is definitely the place for bikinis!
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By J*****s Jul. 26, 2020 at 21:45:02 PM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    New staple to my swim wardrobe! Love this top since it goes with everything, super soft, and feels like a sports bra! No complaints, totally recommend! Super cute Fits well Love it True to size Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By n*****6 Nov. 23, 2019 at 00:39:39 AM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    One of my favourite buys!! You can cross the straps over because the straps are adjustable. I’m about a 34B and I ordered a small. Colour matches the pictures pretty well. Overall I’m extremely happy with this one!
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By y*****3 Oct. 15, 2020 at 09:48:08 AM

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Love this bikini. Can’t wait to wear! Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend Unique design
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By G*****s Oct. 03, 2019 at 09:13:14 AM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    Fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures True to size Comfortable and of fantastic material
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By J*****n Feb. 06, 2020 at 09:01:10 AM

    Definitivamente recomendo Confortável e de material fantástico Cabe bem
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By c*****5 Sep. 05, 2019 at 06:08:28 AM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By U*****a Feb. 18, 2020 at 01:10:28 AM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    Fits well Love it Comfortable and of fantastic material
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By o*****i Oct. 03, 2019 at 03:28:33 AM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    really comfy and super cute
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
  • By a*****x Mar. 19, 2021 at 12:39:42 PM

    ZAFUL Boning Side Padded Cami Bikini Top

    This is my all time favorite swimsuit top since i have bigger breasts it’s hard to find a good top. I feel comfortable in it and nothing slips out. I bought it in another color
    • ZAFUL قطعة العاج الجانب مبطن كامي بيكيني الأعلى Reviews
20/1