التعليقات

4 (22 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By ******* Apr. 30, 2021 at 07:39:13 AM

    LOVE THIS TOP. It’s super soft and comfy and the style with the stitching is so in!! 10/10 i want more in different colors lol. True to size!! Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material Unique design True to size and fits well Definitely recommend Goes with anything
    • ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By k*****7 May. 01, 2021 at 13:34:12 PM

    ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top

    i love this tank! True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Unique design
    • ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By s*****9 May. 01, 2021 at 11:38:47 AM

    Adorable! LOVE the color blocking.... Zaful crop tops look GREAT on top of my sports bra at the gym!!
    • ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By e*****n Apr. 25, 2021 at 16:16:53 PM

    ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top

    the top is so cute, True to size and fits well
    • ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top Reviews
  • By V*****y Apr. 13, 2021 at 07:03:30 AM

    ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top

    matière très agréable, taille parfaite, conforme à l’image, je recommande à 100%! Je fais du M et j’ai pris du M c’est parfait. Très beau. Fidèle à la taille et se porte bien Confortable et en matériaux fantastiques Ressemble exactement aux photos Va avec tout
  • By m*****y May. 04, 2021 at 15:07:11 PM

    ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top

    Super cute and comfortable! I love it True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend Unique design
  • By m*****6 Apr. 19, 2021 at 10:36:37 AM

    ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend Unique design Goes with anything
  • By j*****g Mar. 05, 2021 at 16:09:22 PM

    ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Goes with anything Unique design Definitely recommend Looks exaclty like the pictures
  • By l*****n Apr. 28, 2021 at 10:03:31 AM

    muito linda Fiel ao tamanho e se encaixa bem Confortável e de material fantástico Vai com qualquer coisa
  • By C*****s Apr. 27, 2021 at 11:02:09 AM

    ZAFUL Colorblock Topstitching Crop Tank Top

    Sehr schönes top. Der Stoff ist recht dünn aber trotzdem passt es gut und man kann es mit vielem variieren
3/1