التعليقات

4 (13 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By A*****n Jun. 26, 2020 at 11:05:57 AM

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend Unique design Love this bikini. Can’t wait to wear!
    • ZAFUL انقطاع تويست النيون السامي قطع من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By S*****r Aug. 22, 2020 at 22:41:03 PM

    ZAFUL Cutout Twist Neon High Cut One-piece Swimsuit

    Unique design.. just make sure that you keep in mind that it fits a little tighter because it is a one piece. If I wasn’t flat chested it might have been an issue.
    • ZAFUL انقطاع تويست النيون السامي قطع من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By M*****s Oct. 30, 2020 at 22:59:56 PM

    ZAFUL Cutout Twist Neon High Cut One-piece Swimsuit

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Definitely recommend Unique design
    • ZAFUL انقطاع تويست النيون السامي قطع من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By s*****n Sep. 27, 2020 at 21:31:42 PM

    ZAFUL Cutout Twist Neon High Cut One-piece Swimsuit

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • ZAFUL انقطاع تويست النيون السامي قطع من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By e*****b May. 26, 2020 at 10:28:03 AM

    ZAFUL Cutout Twist Neon High Cut One-piece Swimsuit

    A bit big on me. On the short side.
    • ZAFUL انقطاع تويست النيون السامي قطع من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By ******* Jun. 25, 2020 at 11:15:53 AM

    It's a very unique twist up style at the front that makes this swimsuit sexy.....the material is comfortable....Satisfied with what I purchased❤❤
  • By A*****e Aug. 06, 2020 at 06:36:48 AM

    Costume Intero di Neon con Taglio Alto di ZAFUL

    Super carino Si adatta bene Mi piace Sembra esattamente come le foto Corrisponde alla Taglia Confortevole e di materiale fantastico
  • By t*****5 Jul. 07, 2020 at 20:38:19 PM

    This swimsuit just doesn't fit right. It makes your chest look strange and has too much butt coverage.
  • By P*****m Jun. 14, 2020 at 12:48:23 PM

    Unique design. Good quality. Some more sexy then i expected
  • By b*****4 Jul. 07, 2020 at 09:59:29 AM

    ZAFUL Cutout Twist Neon High Cut One-piece Swimsuit

    I love it the twisted part is a bit too twisty for me.
2/1