التعليقات

4 (809 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By K*****e Aug. 12, 2020 at 15:23:04 PM

    ZAFUL Flower Jacquard Crop Camisole

    Super cute top, easy to tuck into jeans or shorts and can dress up or down. Love it!
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By k*****i Aug. 12, 2020 at 00:33:21 AM

    it's very cute, has a nice back details. exactly like the pictures
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By z*****p Jan. 04, 2021 at 05:35:24 AM

    ZAFUL Blumen Jacquard Crop Leibchen

    The color is darker irl but I still love it a lot. I didn‘t realize you had to tie the straps when I ordered it but it‘s a great detail! Love the material, pattern, everything! Fällt der Größe entsprechend aus und passt gut Auf jeden Fall empfehlen (I realized I tied it wrong in the pics)
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By c*****d Aug. 03, 2020 at 12:44:18 PM

    ZAFUL Flower Jacquard Crop Camisole

    The arms will slip so i’d recommend a half bra or just hold onto your straps. Other than that it’s super duper cute, the material is very very soft and silky. I love it already. 9/10 (bc of straps). I ordered a medium, Fits well, Looks exaclty like the pictures, True to size
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By 5*****0 Aug. 12, 2020 at 10:17:39 AM

    ZAFUL Flower Jacquard Crop Camisole

    I like tips with the droopy neckline like this but it fit a bit too big in the boobs for me to achieve that, I think there’s still a cute way to wear it, I just have to play around a little bit. The back is really cute and it fits well in the middle though!
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By j*****4 Jul. 11, 2020 at 20:10:59 PM

    ZAFUL Flower Jacquard Crop Camisole

    It doesn’t flow as nicely as I wanted it to but I’ll definitely still wear it. The material is super silky and smooth and the back is really nice! Overall it’s really great other than around the boobs a little bit!
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By ******* Dec. 14, 2020 at 12:36:27 PM

    I love the material it’s very soft and comfortable but it was kinda confusing to put on and my boobs didn’t quite fit in them cuz they’re small lol but I got it to fit eventually overall I love the shirt.
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By p*****m Jun. 05, 2020 at 20:10:42 PM

    ZAFUL Flower Jacquard Crop Camisole

    i love this! the color is so gorgeous, but for the girlies with a larger bust it would definitely be good to size up as the neck doesn’t flow as easily.
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By s*****n Jul. 24, 2020 at 02:36:25 AM

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
  • By j*****1 Nov. 07, 2020 at 16:42:38 PM

    ZAFUL Flower Jacquard Crop Camisole

    This shirt is so comfortable and has beautiful detailing throughout the fabric, it’s very subtle too. Silky and subtle.
    • ZAFUL زهرة جاكار بروتيل المحاصيل Reviews
81/1