التعليقات

4 (29 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By M*****a Sep. 30, 2020 at 15:17:45 PM

    ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures The fabric is very comfortable
    • ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt Reviews
  • By K*****a Aug. 26, 2020 at 06:55:51 AM

    ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures The fabric is very comfortable As good as I expected It\'s cheap and worth shopping Cool,love it
    • ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt Reviews
  • By g*****1 Jun. 17, 2020 at 05:57:07 AM

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures The fabric is very comfortable Cool,love it
    • ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt Reviews
  • By l*****1 Jun. 12, 2020 at 04:17:14 AM

    ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt

    Love the T-shirt very comfortable but quite small for an xl
    • ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt Reviews
  • By W*****l Aug. 09, 2020 at 11:29:24 AM

    Верный размер и товар меня очень подходит
    • ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt Reviews
  • By d*****7 Nov. 01, 2020 at 07:23:11 AM

    ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt

    I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it! Fit him perfectly and the material was great, looks exactly like the pictures
  • By m*****a Jun. 07, 2020 at 15:59:40 PM

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures The fabric is very comfortable Cool,love it
  • By b*****y Sep. 16, 2020 at 23:05:21 PM

    ZAFUL Graphic Painting Print T-shirt

    Super cute Fits well Love it Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material
  • By D*****z Jun. 26, 2020 at 08:17:55 AM

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures The fabric is very comfortable
  • By L*****o Jun. 16, 2020 at 07:45:06 AM

    Buono come mi aspettavo, Il tessuto è molto comodo. È economico e merita una visita
3/1