التعليقات

4 (266 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By ******* Jan. 28, 2021 at 20:44:44 PM

    The sizing is perfect! This skirt is really cute and looks exactly like the picture. It’s really comfortable and breathable. The stitching does start 1/4 way through, as shown in the pictures. The fabric is also nice and soft. I would recommend it!🐧🖤
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By c*****a Jan. 26, 2021 at 05:38:31 AM

    Mini Gonna ZAFUL a Pieghe a Vita Alta

    Super carino, è leggermente larga in vita e un po’ poco coprente
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By A*****i Oct. 21, 2020 at 09:23:04 AM

    ZAFULハイウエストプリーツミニスカート

    シワが付きやすいです。だけど軽くてシルエットが可愛いです。
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By m*****x Jan. 01, 2021 at 17:48:36 PM

    ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Unique design Goes with anything Definitely recommend
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By s*****i Dec. 21, 2020 at 09:37:11 AM

    I choose a large so it was big around my waist but the skirt is still very cute Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By l*****3 Dec. 27, 2020 at 21:46:20 PM

    ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt

    I love it!!!! But it’s a little short and I don’t have a butt. I’m always wearing with tights but I’m still happy with it
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By e*****n Dec. 18, 2020 at 16:53:42 PM

    ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt

    my waist is 25” and this was definitely a bit large for me, but it’s still so cute. the pleats came messed up tho.
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By m*****9 May. 14, 2021 at 11:01:47 AM

    Love pink colour, looks good with everything maybe i should size down just a bit
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By b*****r Apr. 07, 2021 at 01:46:13 AM

    ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt

    Love love love! Very cute! Comfortable and of fantastic material
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
  • By e*****n Dec. 18, 2020 at 16:54:18 PM

    ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt

    super cute. a little large but it’s nothing that bad.
    • ZAFUL High Waist Pleated Mini Skirt Reviews
27/1