التعليقات

4 (40 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By m*****n Oct. 26, 2020 at 16:12:51 PM

    ZAFUL Bañador Ahuecado con Nudo y Estampado de Girasol

    Cómodo y de material fantástico Cómodo y de material fantástico Tamaño real
    • ZAFUL عقدة عباد الشمس قطع ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By L*****n Jun. 22, 2019 at 00:12:25 AM

    Love it! Super cute! Comfortable and of fantastic material. Looks exaclty like the pictures. Fits well except the area where the knot is on the front is a little loose but I just put a rubber band on it and tucked it under which worked.
    • ZAFUL عقدة عباد الشمس قطع ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By ******* Apr. 21, 2020 at 11:38:29 AM

    Love love love it. It fit perfectly. When I washed none of the colors bled on it. Chlorine didn’t affect it from the pools. Fits well , True to size , Super cute
    • ZAFUL عقدة عباد الشمس قطع ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By s*****0 Jan. 09, 2021 at 13:43:54 PM

    ZAFUL Knot Sunflower Cut Out Swimsuit

    Looks exaclty like the pictures Fits well Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material True to size Love it
    • ZAFUL عقدة عباد الشمس قطع ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By o*****i Dec. 25, 2019 at 14:48:26 PM

    ZAFUL nudo de girasol recortado traje de baño

    Cómodo y de material fantástico Se queda bien Super lindo! Se ve exactamente como las fotos.
    • ZAFUL عقدة عباد الشمس قطع ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By m*****4 Jun. 28, 2019 at 12:41:43 PM

    ZAFUL Knot Sunflower Cut Out Swimsuit

    It’s super cute and i love it! I wish it would have shipped sooner
    • ZAFUL عقدة عباد الشمس قطع ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By C*****t Sep. 30, 2019 at 13:12:00 PM

    Fits well, Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • ZAFUL عقدة عباد الشمس قطع ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By a*****j Apr. 27, 2020 at 16:07:12 PM

    I absolutely LOVE this swim suit! The cutout is definitely larger when you put it on unless you pull down the top part and show your cleavage. But once I took out the padding (cause it show through the fabric and are literal circles), it fit perfectly. It is super cute and gives me enough coverage.
  • By P*****a Jan. 23, 2021 at 08:52:18 AM

    ZAFUL Knot Sunflower Cut Out Swimsuit

    I really do like the items sold on Zauful. The swimwears and clothing are excellent and are of very good quality. The shipping time is also good. Items are always neatly packaged. Lovely service at reasonable cost. Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures
  • By P*****a Jan. 23, 2021 at 08:51:41 AM

    ZAFUL Knot Sunflower Cut Out Swimsuit

    I really do like the items sold on Zauful. The swimwears and clothing are excellent and are of very good quality. The shipping time is also good. Items are always neatly packaged. Lovely service at reasonable cost. Unique design Definitely recommend
4/1