التعليقات

4 (71 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By w*****m Jun. 10, 2020 at 17:36:21 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Bandeau Swim Top

    I’m 5’4” y’all and 130lbs. And 32DD. Fit nice. A little longer on the bottom for some more coverage. Nice color
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By m*****3 Jun. 02, 2020 at 20:21:45 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Bandeau Swim Top

    Love love love. Perfect if you’re a bustier girl, actually covers my breast Fits well , True to size , Super cute Definitely recommend Unique design
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By ******* Jul. 15, 2020 at 14:57:28 PM

    I like this top, it fits a bit looser then I thought but it’s super cute!
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By p*****d Apr. 07, 2020 at 00:11:30 AM

    This is my first time ordering on Zaful, so I wasn't expecting to be so happy with my purchase! I'm a pear shaped girl, so ordering pieces separately is a must. I love the ribbed material, and it fits nicely. I can't wait to wear it!
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By h*****n Aug. 14, 2020 at 12:12:31 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Bandeau Swim Top

    fits good just nervous that it will come down but I don’t think it will it’s just not something I’m used to wearing but very nice material Fits well , True to size , Super cute Unique design
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By a*****7 Aug. 07, 2020 at 12:25:22 PM

    Could not be more happy with this!! Very nice quality and double lined with added padding. Not see through at all. It's tight where it needs to be, not worried at all about it falling down.
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By K*****1 May. 21, 2020 at 22:01:18 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Bandeau Swim Top

    LOVE LOVE LOVE CUTE AND COMFY FITS PERFECT NO COMPLAINTS ❤️ I’m a small it fit a small true to size soft material and looks cute! I post daily follower me and I’ll follow you! 👑
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By s*****1 May. 22, 2020 at 12:38:58 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Bandeau Swim Top

    I am in love with this top although it does smash my boobs to make it look like I don’t really have any. It also has a silicone line on the edges that help it stay in place.
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By D*****s Dec. 18, 2020 at 23:30:18 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Bandeau Swim Top

    It falls a lot but it surprisingly fit .I’m not use of it as a swin wear tho. Definitely recommend
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
  • By p*****1 Jun. 23, 2020 at 00:21:25 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Bandeau Swim Top

    Fits on the bigger side. Looks exaclty like the pictures Super cute
    • ZAFUL مضلع العصابة السباحة الأعلى Reviews
8/1