التعليقات

4 (16 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By g*****g Oct. 21, 2020 at 03:09:40 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket

    I was expecting this to come oversized but it was a little tight around my shoulders and not quite as large I would like. Definitely size up if ur looking for it to b oversized! Very soft material, comfy, a little brighter green than in the pictures but overall cute
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket Reviews
  • By h*****e Oct. 31, 2020 at 09:55:18 AM

    True to size and fits well, very comfortable and looks like the pictures.
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket Reviews
  • By ******* Jan. 02, 2021 at 01:02:41 AM

    So cute! Looks exaclty like the pictures! True to size and fits well! Definitely recommend!
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket Reviews
  • By a*****g Nov. 22, 2020 at 21:19:00 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket

    I really love this colour, and fits really well and vary confortabil!!!!
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket Reviews
  • By s*****2 Nov. 22, 2020 at 05:48:46 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket

    True to size and fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Looks exaclty like the pictures Goes with anything Definitely recommend Unique design
  • By k*****k Feb. 17, 2021 at 16:16:22 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket

    I have this in green and brown, nice corduroy jacket! Quality could be better but you get what you pay for! I wear it all the time
  • By s*****1 Sep. 17, 2020 at 09:10:57 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket

    Fits well True to size but the colour is popping more in reality and the material is thinner than you might expect
  • By k*****k Jan. 23, 2021 at 20:44:23 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket

    Sooo happy with this! Exactly as pictured, great quality and color. Just bought it in coffee brown too
  • By c*****i Mar. 25, 2021 at 04:36:29 AM

    Giacca di ZAFUL in Velluto a Coste con Bottoni

    Perfetto. Se ci fossero più stelle darei anche di più. Corrisponde alla Taglia ed il fit è pazzesco.
  • By z*****3 Jan. 23, 2021 at 17:03:00 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Buttons Corduroy Jacket

    Comfortable and of fantastic material. Looks exaclty like the pictures. Definitely recommend.
2/1