التعليقات

4 (282 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By R*****o Nov. 24, 2019 at 17:09:39 PM

    Súper lindo e pongo una estrella menos porque demoro TRES MESES en llegar la maya a Argentina. Es hermosa, de mí tamaño y me encanta. Fue una buena compra solo que demoró bastante más de lo que pensaba. Que lástima!
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By m*****i Sep. 13, 2019 at 03:01:17 AM

    Was surprised by how well it fits even with bigger boobs!! holds well and the material is really pretty and my only issue is tying the back lol but thats fine.
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By z*****a Jul. 07, 2020 at 00:47:18 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Lace Up One-piece Swimsuit

    I love this bathing suit. Great feel and material. Super cute color and back design. Definitely recommend!
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By A*****s May. 12, 2020 at 08:10:31 AM

    Cómodo y de material fantástico Se queda bien Super lindo! Se ve exactamente como las fotos.
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By t*****r Jul. 16, 2019 at 14:22:30 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Lace Up One-piece Swimsuit

    Looks exaclty like the pictures, fits great! one of my new favourites!
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By j*****2 Aug. 03, 2020 at 18:57:16 PM

    So cute! Fits in all the right places. The straps are pretty close together on the front, leaving the sides a little open, but luckily I am flat chested so I don't get any side boob.Color and texture are just as pictured.For reference, I am 5'5" about 115 lbs and I am quite thin.
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By c*****m May. 06, 2020 at 07:24:02 AM

    Passt gut, entspricht der Größe, super süß Komfortabel und aus fantastischem Material passt gut Ich liebe diesen Bikini. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, es zu tragen! Super süß! Sieht genauso aus wie auf den Bildern. Auf jeden Fall empfehlen Einzigartiges Design
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By 8*****k Jun. 14, 2020 at 02:30:19 AM

    Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures A teensy but snug around the hips but I really have to pull the strings in for my waist which gives it a little bit of a weird look at the back. that's probably just due to my proportions.
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By x*****7 Oct. 09, 2019 at 20:45:14 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Lace Up One-piece Swimsuit

    Love the style, & the fit, it’s just too small on the chest area I am 40D and ordered an XL and didn’t fit well from there but besides that everything else is great, love how you can adjust the straps and gives your body a nice shape!
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By h*****e May. 10, 2020 at 14:41:09 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Lace Up One-piece Swimsuit

    Love this one-piece - LOVE the back - Its comfy, classy, subtlety sexy, adjustable, ribbed material is lovely, good quality, not uncomfortably tight. However, if you have big boobs, expect to get a little bit of side boob.
    • ZAFUL مضلع الدانتيل يصل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
29/1