التعليقات

5 (40 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By a*****2 Aug. 07, 2020 at 17:15:59 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top

    Fits well Super cute Love it Looks exaclty like the pictures True to size Comfortable and of fantastic material
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By t*****e Jun. 17, 2020 at 14:14:48 PM

    Definitely recommend ordered in a small. fits nice. even better if you didn't have the armpit fat that I do. still love it. Fits well , True to size , Super cute Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By l*****b Jul. 06, 2020 at 11:13:54 AM

    Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Fits well , True to size , Super cute Unique design Definitely recommend
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By k*****0 May. 20, 2020 at 01:04:00 AM

    Super cute !Looks exactly like the pictures! Honestly the cutest top I own! The fit is very comfy and it gives me very happy and bright summer vibes! :)
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By P*****h Jun. 19, 2020 at 12:04:13 PM

    Love this one! It has great coverage and fits perfectly, exactly like the picture.
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By ******* Mar. 16, 2020 at 16:06:35 PM

    I'm weighing in at 148 today, 5'3 and athletic build type of body who enjoys tacos.
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By m*****y Jun. 17, 2020 at 08:25:20 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top

    Super cute Fits well Comfortable and of fantastic material Love it
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By c*****0 Jun. 15, 2020 at 10:12:00 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top

    live it so much, best top everr
    • ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top Reviews
  • By b*****7 Apr. 10, 2021 at 00:22:14 AM

    My favorite top. I love it and how it protects my chest when I get too sunburn I can switch to this bathing suit for more coverage! Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend
  • By e*****q Oct. 09, 2020 at 01:29:17 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Ruffled Halter Tankini Top

    Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Fits well , True to size , Super cute
4/1