التعليقات

4 (292 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By A*****a Jun. 30, 2019 at 15:12:15 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Tied One-piece Swimsuit

    Definitely fits really tight. And it dips verrry low. I actually really like the look of it. But I wish I had ordered a size up.
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By g*****a Dec. 16, 2020 at 05:38:23 AM

    runs one size small Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well...size S
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By G*****a Jan. 17, 2020 at 18:25:41 PM

    ZAFUL Maiô com Nervuras Cruzadas

    Confortável e de material fantástico
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By a*****s Jul. 09, 2019 at 13:01:23 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Tied One-piece Swimsuit

    I’m only putting that this runs small because I wear a medium in all the other bikinis I ordered. One pieces tend to run small on ME because I have a long torso. The large fits me perfectly. And I love it Looks exaclty like the pictures Comfortable and of fantastic material
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By m*****8 Jul. 08, 2019 at 10:19:47 AM

    Costume da bagno intero con zoccoli a coste ZAFUL

    I love this swimsuit! Color is wonderful, exactly as pictures, padded cups, fabric is pretty thick. Anyway I wouldn’t recommend it to who is taller than 160 cm cause it is short. I usually wear S size but I chose a bigger size and it fits well
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By E*****r Oct. 16, 2020 at 06:55:53 AM

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Love this bikini. Can’t wait to wear! Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By R*****n Jun. 28, 2020 at 12:26:43 PM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Tied One-piece Swimsuit

    Fits well , True to size , Super cute Comfortable and of fantastic material Fits well Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommend Unique design
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By A*****t Jan. 04, 2021 at 17:07:53 PM

    Se queda bien, fiel al tamaño, súper lindo Cómodo y de material fantástico Se queda bien Super lindo! Se ve exactamente como las fotos. Definitivamente recomiendo
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By A*****y Jul. 06, 2020 at 03:51:53 AM

    ZAFUL Ribbed Tied One-piece Swimsuit

    Super cute !Looks exaclty like the pictures Definitely recommendI got a size small I\'m usually m or l
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
  • By M*****i Sep. 24, 2020 at 12:04:55 PM

    ZAFUL pețiol Legat dintr-o bucata costum de baie

    Super nice, fits perfectly, true to size. Good material, nice colour, just like the pictures
    • ZAFUL مضلع تعادل من قطعة واحدة ملابس السباحة Reviews
30/1