التعليقات

4 (48 التعليقات)
أكتب تعليقاً وأخبر الأخرين عن رأيك. وإن كنت واحداً من أول 5 معلقين، سوف تحصل على ضعق نقاط Z
  • By i*****y Nov. 01, 2020 at 23:19:16 PM

    ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt

    The fabric is very comfortable Looks exaclty like the pictures
    • ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt Reviews
  • By R*****i Jun. 16, 2020 at 08:00:35 AM

    ANOTHER FAVOURITE PURCHASE OF MINE! Looks exactly like the pictures and the fabric is very breathable and light.
    • ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt Reviews
  • By B*****G Oct. 01, 2020 at 19:16:42 PM

    ZAFUL Camiseta Oriental con Diseño de Gráfico de Tokyo

    Se ve exactamente como las fotos
    • ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt Reviews
  • By b*****8 Jan. 30, 2021 at 22:47:16 PM

    Awesome shirt. Fits perfectly, looks exactly like it does in the picture and there are very bright colors at an affordable price.
    • ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt Reviews
  • By 2*****e Dec. 21, 2020 at 16:12:21 PM

    ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt

    After three washes the neck stretched out a bit, but other than that the fabric is very comfortable, I recommend buying.
    • ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt Reviews
  • By Д*****С Nov. 24, 2020 at 10:17:11 AM

    ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt

    Wow! Really bright and colourful one, I was not even expecting this! Cool,love it so much 💞
    • ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt Reviews
  • By s*****e Dec. 23, 2020 at 17:24:08 PM

    True to size and fits well The fabric is very comfortable As good as I expected
    • ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt Reviews
  • By L*****J Dec. 04, 2020 at 22:49:34 PM

    ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt

    It\'s not cotton, keep that in mind, it\'s almost like workout material? it\'s hard to describe, i would say order a size larger then you normally get, i\'m a medium but i like my shirts large, but i got a extra large for this and it is smaller then some of my large tees. keep that in mind
  • By T*****t Apr. 07, 2021 at 23:07:58 PM

    ZAFUL Tokyo Graphic Oriental T-shirt

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures The fabric is very comfortable Cool,love it As good as I expected
  • By p*****e Dec. 11, 2020 at 00:33:38 AM

    True to size and fits well Looks exaclty like the pictures The fabric is very comfortable Cool,love it As good as I expected
5/1